Società Italiana
Avvocati Amministrativisti
MENU

Abruzzo   Avv. Alessandro Di Sciascio , Chieti, 06100, Via M. Lancianesi 194,
    Tel. 0871 252349  - mail adsavv@gmail.com

Basilicata   Avv. Luigi Petrone, Potenza, 85100, Corso 18 XVIII Agosto 1860, 2
    Tel. 0971/35670 – 34678   Fax 0971/273356 - mail petronesalvia@tin.it

Calabria   Avv. Oreste Morcavallo, Cosenza, 87100, Corso Italia 23
    Tel. 0984/413939  Fax 0984/413950 - mail studiomorcavallo@tiscali.it

Campania – Napoli  Avv. Antonio Lamberti, Napoli , 80121, Via S. Pasquale a Chiaia 67
    Tel. 081/418102  Fax 081/8903313 - mail studiolamberti@libero.it

Campania – Salerno  Avv. Antonio Brancaccio, Salerno, 84121, Largo Dogana Regia 15
    Tel. 089/233972  Fax 098/241261 – mail brancaccioavvocatoantonio@virgilio.it

Emilia Romagna  Avv. Francesco Paolucci, Bologna, 40121, Via D'Azeglio 47
    Tel. 051/222502 Fax 051/226113 mail paolucci.roffi@studiolegalepaolucciroffi.it

Liguria     Avv. Daniele Granara, Genova, 16121, Via B. Bosco 31/4
    Tel. 010-5701139 Fax  010-5709875 - mail segreteria@studiolegalegranara.com

Lombardia    Avv. Gian Piero Geminiani, Milano, 20122, Via Rugabella 1
    Tel. 02/89093323  Fax  02/720004825 - mail info@studiogeminiani.it

Molise    Avv. Andrea Galvani, Ancona, 60121, Corso Mazzini 153
    Tel. 071-204586 Fax 071-2080117 - mail a.galvani@studiolegalegalvani.it

Piemonte e Valle d’Aosta  Prof. Avv. Alessandro Crosetti, Torino, 10122, Corso Principe Eugenio 9
    Tel. 011/5212574 - mail prof.a.crosetti@gmail.com

Puglia     Prof. Avv. Aldo Loiodice, Bari, 70121, Via Nicolai 29
    Tel. 080/5219583 Fax  080/5219187 - mail aldo.loiodice@tin.it

Sardegna    Avv. Umberto Cossu, Cagliari, 09128, Via Satta 33
     mail ucossu@tiscali.it

Sicilia     Avv. Girolamo Rubino, Palermo, 90142, Via Oberdan 5
    Tel. 091/6528528 Fax  091/8040219 - mail girolamorubino@gmail.com

Toscana   Avv. Alessandro Domenicali, Prato, 59100, Via Fra' Bartolomeo 38/b
    Tel. 0574/1828524 - mail avv.domenicali@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige  Avv. Sergio Dragogna, Bolzano, 39100, Corso della Libertà 36
    Tel. 0471/288485 Fax  0471/286494 - mail sergiodragogna@interfree.it

Umbria    Avv. Fabio Amici, Perugia, 06124, Via Mario Angeloni 80/B
    Tel. 075/5000825 Fax  075/5000333 - mail f.amici@marianimarini.it

Veneto (prov. Venezia) e Friuli Venezia Giulia  Avv. Alfredo Bianchini, Venezia, 30135, Piazzale Roma 464
    Tel. 041/2391311 Fax  041/2391332 - mail studio@veleg.com

Veneto (altre provincie NO Venezia) Avv. Nive Lorenzato, Selvazzano Dentro (PD), 36030, Via Firenze 4
     Fax  0444 963244- mail avv.lorenzato@studiolorenzato.com